My Soul Delights

Joy Joyson and Eileen O’Driscoll explore the beauty of Christian faith and the way God’s love reaches out to each one of us in a deep and personal way

Part 01 The Beauty of the Divine Heart

Part 02 The Sign of the Cross

Part 03 The Surrender Novena

Part 04 The Beauty of Gratitude

Part 05 Our Lady Untier of Knots

Part 06 Christus vivit

Part 07 Praying in the Name of Jesus

Part 08 Faith, Hope and Love

Part 09 Saints

Part 10 Advent

Part 11 Joy and Happiness

Part 12 Child of God

Part 14 Our Lady of Lourdes